Public Show Option

For customers who would like to avoid an invite process, there's an option to have a public show. This setting allows for anyone to create an account for that customer's Showroom and to view all content. In this article, we'll show you how to turn this option on.

Public Show Option

The public show option is found in the Show Settings page, seen below. 

Dipo7RcE.png

When the show is switched to public, the attendee will no longer have to enter a temporary password.

Once the attendee clicks the link, they will be brought to this registration page:

TgG8xnw8.png

Top